First Day of school Pre4 thru K-8th grade

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00

School News & Events

Heart of the School Voting Ballot

Thank you for nominating a teacher or staff member for the Heart of the School Award.  The nominations have been narrowed down to 4 teachers – Mrs. Stachowski, Mrs. Nemes, Ms. Rozynek, and Ms. Palazzolo.

Please click on the link below to vote for the recipient for the 2020 Heart of the School Award.

Heart of the School Voting Ballot 

In Faith,
Brenna O’Hearn
Principal – STMM